Definitive Duets

Definitive Duets

  • Ella Fitzgerald Radio
  • Definitive Duets


1The Frim Fram SauceElla Fitzgerald
1Looking for a BoyElla Fitzgerald
2(I Love You For) Sentimental ReasonsElla Fitzgerald
2Dedicated to YouElla Fitzgerald
3It's a Pity to Say GoodnightElla Fitzgerald
3Wake Up and LiveElla Fitzgerald
4Tea LeavesElla Fitzgerald
4Big Boy BlueElla Fitzgerald
5My HappinessElla Fitzgerald
5EllaElla Fitzgerald
6Baby it's Cold OutsideElla Fitzgerald
6Mama, Come HomeElla Fitzgerald
7Fairy TalesElla Fitzgerald
7Cow Cow BoogieElla Fitzgerald
8Into Each Life Some Rain Must FallElla Fitzgerald
8I Gotta Have my Baby BackElla Fitzgerald
9Ain't Nobody's BusinessElla Fitzgerald
9I'm Making BelieveElla Fitzgerald
10And Her Tears Flowed Like WineElla Fitzgerald
10M-I-S-S-I-S-S-I-P-P-IElla Fitzgerald
11I'll Never be FreeElla Fitzgerald
11I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)Ella Fitzgerald
12Dream a Little Dream of meElla Fitzgerald
12I'm Beginning to See the LightElla Fitzgerald
13Can Anyone Explain?Ella Fitzgerald
13That's the Way it isElla Fitzgerald
14It's Only a Paper MoonElla Fitzgerald
14Little Small Town GirlElla Fitzgerald
15I Still Feel the Same About YouElla Fitzgerald
15Cry You Out of my HeartElla Fitzgerald
16Who Walks in When I Walk Out?Ella Fitzgerald
16Stone Cold Dead in the MarketElla Fitzgerald
17Petootie PieElla Fitzgerald
17Basin Street BluesElla Fitzgerald
18You Won't be Satisfied Until You Break my HeartElla Fitzgerald
18But Not For MeElla Fitzgerald

Chat About Definitive Duets by Ella Fitzgerald