Ella Fitzgerald

Ella Live Collection

Ella Live Collection

  • Ella Fitzgerald Radio
  • Ella Live Collection


1This Can't Be LoveElla Fitzgerald
2Take the 'a' TrainElla Fitzgerald
3Mack the KnifeElla Fitzgerald
4Blue MoonElla Fitzgerald
5St. Louis BluesElla Fitzgerald
6Body and SoulElla Fitzgerald
7Why Was I Born? / Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man / People Will Say We're in LoveElla Fitzgerald
8If You Can't Sing It, You'll Have to Swing It (Mr. Paganini)Ella Fitzgerald
9MistyElla Fitzgerald
10I Loves You, PorgyElla Fitzgerald
11Lullaby of BirdlandElla Fitzgerald
12Cheek to CheekElla Fitzgerald
13Satin DollElla Fitzgerald
14Love for SaleElla Fitzgerald
15When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)Ella Fitzgerald
16April in ParisElla Fitzgerald
17WitchcraftElla Fitzgerald
18The Lady Is a TrampElla Fitzgerald
19Gone With the WindElla Fitzgerald
20Stairway to the StarsElla Fitzgerald
21Angel EyesElla Fitzgerald
22I've Got the World On a StringElla Fitzgerald
23A Foggy DayElla Fitzgerald
24Just One of Those ThingsElla Fitzgerald
25I've Got a Crush On YouElla Fitzgerald
26Anything GoesElla Fitzgerald
27I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a LetterElla Fitzgerald
28(I'd Like to Get You On a) Slow Boat to ChinaElla Fitzgerald
29Stompin' At the SavoyElla Fitzgerald
30I Got It BadElla Fitzgerald
31Air Mail SpecialElla Fitzgerald
32I Can't Give You Anything But LoveElla Fitzgerald
33Too Close for ComfortElla Fitzgerald
34CaravanElla Fitzgerald
35That Old Black MagicElla Fitzgerald
36Baby, Won't You Please Come HomeElla Fitzgerald
37This Could Be the Start of Something of BigElla Fitzgerald
38You're Driving Me CrazyElla Fitzgerald
39Just in TimeElla Fitzgerald
40SummertimeElla Fitzgerald
41It Might As Well Be SpringElla Fitzgerald
42Our Love Is Here to StayElla Fitzgerald
43Too Darn HotElla Fitzgerald
44Midnight SunElla Fitzgerald
45Rock It for MeElla Fitzgerald

Chat About Ella Live Collection by Ella Fitzgerald