The Harold Arlen Songbook, Vol. 1 & 2

    The Harold Arlen Songbook, Vol. 1 & 2
    • Ella Fitzgerald Radio
    • The Harold Arlen Songbook, Vol. 1 & 2


    1Blues In The NightElla Fitzgerald
    2Let's Fall in LoveElla Fitzgerald
    3Stormy WeatherElla Fitzgerald
    4Between the Devil and the Deep Blue SeaElla Fitzgerald
    5My Shining HourElla Fitzgerald
    6Hooray for LoveElla Fitzgerald
    7This Time the Dream's On MeElla Fitzgerald
    8That Old Black MagicElla Fitzgerald
    9I've Got the World On a StringElla Fitzgerald
    10Let's Take a Walk Around the BlockElla Fitzgerald
    11Ill WindElla Fitzgerald
    12Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the PositiveElla Fitzgerald
    13When the Sun Comes OutElla Fitzgerald
    14Come Rain or Come ShineElla Fitzgerald
    15As Long As I LiveElla Fitzgerald
    16Happiness Is a Thing Called JoeElla Fitzgerald
    17It's Only a Paper MoonElla Fitzgerald
    18The Man That Got AwayElla Fitzgerald
    19One for My BabyElla Fitzgerald
    20It Was Written in the StarsElla Fitzgerald
    21Get HappyElla Fitzgerald
    22I Gotta Right to Sing the BluesElla Fitzgerald
    23Out of This WorldElla Fitzgerald
    24Over the RainbowElla Fitzgerald
    25Ding-Dong! the Witch Is DeadElla Fitzgerald
    26Sing My HeartElla Fitzgerald

    Chat About The Harold Arlen Songbook, Vol. 1 & 2 by Ella Fitzgerald