Peace In The Valley - The Complete Gospel Recordings

Peace In The Valley - The Complete Gospel Recordings

  • Elvis Presley Radio
  • Peace In The Valley - The Complete Gospel Recordings


1His Hand in MineElvis Presley
1Only BelieveElvis Presley
1When The Saints Go Marching InElvis Presley
2I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden StairsElvis Presley
2He Touched MeElvis Presley
2Just A Little Talk With JesusElvis Presley
3In My Father's HouseElvis Presley
3I've Got ConfidenceElvis Presley
3Jesus Walked That Lonesome ValleyElvis Presley
4Milky White WayElvis Presley
4Amazing GraceElvis Presley
4I Shall Not Be MovedElvis Presley
5Known Only to HimElvis Presley
5Seeing Is BelievingElvis Presley
5(There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)Elvis Presley
6I Believe in the Man in the SkyElvis Presley
6He Is My EverythingElvis Presley
6Down By The RiversideElvis Presley
7Joshua Fit the BattleElvis Presley
7Bosom Of AbrahamElvis Presley
7Farther AlongElvis Presley
8He Knows Just What I NeedElvis Presley
8An Evening PrayerElvis Presley
8Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand)Elvis Presley
9Swing Down Sweet ChariotElvis Presley
9Lead Me, Guide MeElvis Presley
9On The Jericho RoadElvis Presley
10Mansion over the HilltopElvis Presley
10There Is No God But GodElvis Presley
10I Just Can't Make It By MyselfElvis Presley
11If We Never Meet AgainElvis Presley
11A Thing Called LoveElvis Presley
11I Hear A Sweet Voice CallingElvis Presley
12Working on the BuildingElvis Presley
12I, JohnElvis Presley
12When The Saints Go Marchin' InElvis Presley
13Crying in the ChapelElvis Presley
13Reach Out To JesusElvis Presley
13Softly And TenderlyElvis Presley
14How Great Thou ArtElvis Presley
14Miracle Of The RosaryElvis Presley
14(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)Elvis Presley
15In The GardenElvis Presley
15Put Your Hand In The HandElvis Presley
15It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)Elvis Presley
16Somebody Bigger Than You And IElvis Presley
16I Got a Feelin' in My BodyElvis Presley
16I BelieveElvis Presley
17Farther AlongElvis Presley
17Help MeElvis Presley
17Take My Hand, Precious LordElvis Presley
18Stand By MeElvis Presley
18If That Isn't LoveElvis Presley
18I Asked The Lord (alternate)Elvis Presley
19Without HimElvis Presley
19Help Me (Live Version)Elvis Presley
19HeElvis Presley
20So HighElvis Presley
20Why Me Lord (Live Version)Elvis Presley
20Oh How I Love JesusElvis Presley
21Where Could I Go But To The LordElvis Presley
21How Great Thou Art (Live Version)Elvis Presley
21Show Me Thy Ways, O LordElvis Presley
22By And ByElvis Presley
22Farther Along (Rehearsal)Elvis Presley
22Hide Thou MeElvis Presley
23If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My SideElvis Presley
23Oh Happy Day (Rehearsal)Elvis Presley
23Down By The Riverside/ When The Saints Go Marching InElvis Presley
24Run OnElvis Presley
24I, JohnElvis Presley
24Sing You ChildrenElvis Presley
25Where No One Stands AloneElvis Presley
25Bosom Of AbrahamElvis Presley
25Swing Down Sweet ChariotElvis Presley
26We Call On HimElvis Presley
26You Better RunElvis Presley
26Let Us PrayElvis Presley
27You'll Never Walk AloneElvis Presley
27Lead Me, Guide MeElvis Presley
27Gospel MedleyElvis Presley
28Who Am I?Elvis Presley
28Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus/Nearer My God To TheeElvis Presley
28The Lord's Prayer (Informal Performance)Elvis Presley
29LifeElvis Presley
29How Great Thou Art (Live Version)Elvis Presley
30(There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)Elvis Presley

Chat About Peace In The Valley - The Complete Gospel Recordings by Elvis Presley