Complete Clapton (Standard Release)
    • Complete Clapton (Standard Release)
    • Released in 2007
    • 36 Songs


    1I Feel FreeCream
    2Sunshine Of Your LoveCream
    3White RoomCream
    4Crossroads [Live At Winterland]Cream
    6Presence Of The LordBlind Faith
    7After Midnight [Alternate Mix]Eric Clapton
    8Let It RainEric Clapton
    9Bell Bottom BluesDerek & the Dominos
    10LaylaDerek & the Dominos
    11Let It GrowEric Clapton
    12I Shot The SheriffEric Clapton
    13Knockin' On Heaven's DoorEric Clapton
    14Hello Old FriendEric Clapton
    15CocaineEric Clapton
    16Lay Down SallyEric Clapton
    17Wonderful TonightEric Clapton
    18PromisesEric Clapton
    19I Can't Stand ItEric Clapton
    20I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll HeartEric Clapton
    21She's WaitingEric Clapton
    22Forever ManEric Clapton
    23It's In The Way That You Use ItEric Clapton
    24Miss YouEric Clapton
    25PretendingEric Clapton
    26Bad LoveEric Clapton
    27Tears In HeavenEric Clapton
    28Layla [Unplugged] (Edit)Eric Clapton
    29Running On Faith [Unplugged] (Edit)Eric Clapton
    30Motherless ChildEric Clapton
    31Change The WorldEric Clapton
    32My Father's EyesEric Clapton
    33Riding With The KingEric Clapton/B.B. King
    34Sweet Home ChicagoEric Clapton
    35If I Had Possession Over Judgement DayEric Clapton
    36Ride The RiverJ. J. Cale & Eric Clapton

    Chat About Complete Clapton (Standard Release) by Eric Clapton