Eric Clapton

Give Me Strength: The '74/'75 Recordings

Give Me Strength: The '74/'75 Recordings

  • Eric Clapton Radio
  • Give Me Strength: The '74/'75 Recordings


1Motherless ChildrenEric Clapton
1We've Been Told (Jesus Is Coming Soon)Eric Clapton
1SmileEric Clapton
1Ramblin' On My Mind / Have You Ever Loved A Woman?Eric Clapton
1Sugar SweetFreddie King
2Give Me StrengthEric Clapton
2Swing Low Sweet ChariotEric Clapton
2Have You Ever Loved A WomanEric Clapton
2Willie And The Hand Jive / Get ReadyEric Clapton
2TV MamaFreddie King
3Willie And The Hand JiveEric Clapton
3Little RachelEric Clapton
3Presence Of The LordEric Clapton
3The Sky Is Crying / Have You Ever Loved A Woman / Rambling On My MindEric Clapton
3Boogie FunkFreddie King
4Get ReadyEric Clapton
4Don't Blame MeEric Clapton
4CrossroadsEric Clapton
4BadgeEric Clapton
4Gambling Woman BluesFreddie King
5I Shot The SheriffEric Clapton
5The Sky Is CryingEric Clapton
5I Shot The SheriffEric Clapton
5Driftin' BluesEric Clapton
6I Can't Hold OutEric Clapton
6Singin' The BluesEric Clapton
6LaylaEric Clapton
6Eyesight To The Blind / Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?Eric Clapton
7Please Be With MeEric Clapton
7Better Make It Through TodayEric Clapton
7Little WingEric Clapton
7Further On Up The RoadEric Clapton
8Let It GrowEric Clapton
8Pretty Blue EyesEric Clapton
8Can't Find My Way HomeEric Clapton
9Steady Rollin' ManEric Clapton
9HighEric Clapton
9Driftin' Blues / Ramblin' On My MindEric Clapton
10Mainline FloridaEric Clapton
10OppositesEric Clapton
11Ain't That Lovin YouEric Clapton
11BurialEric Clapton
12Meet Me (Down At The Bottom)Eric Clapton
12Whatcha Gonna DoEric Clapton
13Lonesone Road BluesEric Clapton
13I Found A LoveEric Clapton
14Getting AcquaintedEric Clapton
14(When Things Go Wrong) It Hurts Me TooEric Clapton
15Getting Acquainted 2 (Too Late)Eric Clapton
15Fools Like MeEric Clapton
16Eric After Hours BluesEric Clapton
16Knockin' On Heaven's DoorEric Clapton
17Please Be With MeEric Clapton
17Someone Like YouEric Clapton
18Give Me Strength (Dobro 1)Eric Clapton

Chat About Give Me Strength: The '74/'75 Recordings by Eric Clapton