Give Me Strength: The ‘74/’75 Studio Recordings

Give Me Strength: The ‘74/’75 Studio Recordings

  • Eric Clapton Radio
  • Give Me Strength: The ‘74/’75 Studio Recordings


1Motherless ChildrenEric Clapton
1We've Been Told (Jesus Is Coming Soon)Eric Clapton
2Give Me StrengthEric Clapton
2Swing Low Sweet ChariotEric Clapton
3Willie And The Hand JiveEric Clapton
3Little RachelEric Clapton
4Get ReadyEric Clapton
4Don't Blame MeEric Clapton
5I Shot The SheriffEric Clapton
5The Sky Is CryingEric Clapton
6I Can't Hold OutEric Clapton
6Singin' The BluesEric Clapton
7Please Be With MeEric Clapton
7Better Make It Through TodayEric Clapton
8Let It GrowEric Clapton
8Pretty Blue EyesEric Clapton
9Steady Rollin' ManEric Clapton
9HighEric Clapton
10Mainline FloridaEric Clapton
10OppositesEric Clapton
11Ain't That Lovin YouEric Clapton
11BurialEric Clapton
12Meet Me (Down At The Bottom)Eric Clapton
12Whatcha Gonna DoEric Clapton
13Lonesone Road BluesEric Clapton
13I Found A LoveEric Clapton
14Getting AcquaintedEric Clapton
14(When Things Go Wrong) It Hurts Me TooEric Clapton
15Getting Acquainted 2 (Too Late)Eric Clapton
15Fools Like MeEric Clapton
16Eric After Hours BluesEric Clapton
16Knockin' On Heaven's DoorEric Clapton
17Please Be With MeEric Clapton
17Someone Like YouEric Clapton
18Give Me Strength (Dobro 1)Eric Clapton

Chat About Give Me Strength: The ‘74/’75 Studio Recordings by Eric Clapton