Meet On The Ledge: The Classic Years (1967-1975)

Meet On The Ledge: The Classic Years (1967-1975)

  • Fairport Convention Radio
  • Meet On The Ledge: The Classic Years (1967-1975)


1Now Be ThankfulFairport Convention
1Chelsea MorningFairport Convention
2Bonny Bunch Of RosesFairport Convention
2FotheringayFairport Convention
3Mr. LaceyFairport Convention
3Walk AwhileFairport Convention
4Book SongFairport Convention
4SlothFairport Convention
5I'll Keep It With MineFairport Convention
5Poor Will And The Jolly HangmanFairport Convention
6The Journeyman's GraceFairport Convention
6Tale In Hard TimeFairport Convention
7John LeeFairport Convention
7Meet On The LedgeFairport Convention
8Genesis HallFairport Convention
8RosieFairport Convention
9The PlainsmanFairport Convention
9A Sailor's LifeFairport Convention
10The Hexhamshire LassFairport Convention
10Who Knows Where The Time Goes?Fairport Convention
11Percy's SongFairport Convention
11Polly On The ShoreFairport Convention
12Come All YeFairport Convention
12Bring 'Em DownFairport Convention
13Rising For The MoonFairport Convention
13Matty GrovesFairport Convention
14Tam LinFairport Convention
14White DressFairport Convention
15Stranger To HimselfFairport Convention
15Crazy Man MichaelFairport Convention
16One More ChanceFairport Convention
16Farewell, FarewellFairport Convention

Chat About Meet On The Ledge: The Classic Years (1967-1975) by Fairport Convention