No More Sad Refrains: The Anthology

No More Sad Refrains: The Anthology

  • Sandy Denny Radio
  • No More Sad Refrains: The Anthology


1FotheringayFairport Convention
1It'll Take A Long TimeSandy Denny
2Who Knows Where The Time Goes?Fairport Convention
2Quiet Joys Of BrotherhoodSandy Denny
3Crazy Man MichaelFairport Convention
3Listen, ListenSandy Denny
4Farewell, FarewellFairport Convention
4The LadySandy Denny
5The Ballad Of Easy RiderFairport Convention
5It Suits Me WellSandy Denny
6Nothing MoreFotheringay
6SoloSandy Denny
7The SeaFotheringay
7Like An Old Fashioned WaltzSandy Denny
8The Pond And The StreamFotheringay
8FriendsSandy Denny
9Banks Of The NileFotheringay
9CarnivalSandy Denny
10Late NovemberSandy Denny
10No EndSandy Denny
11John The GunSandy Denny
11Stranger To HimselfSandy Denny
12Next Time AroundSandy Denny
12One More ChanceSandy Denny
13The North Star Grassman And The RavensSandy Denny
13For Shame Of Doing Wrong (I Wish I Was A Fool For You Again)Sandy Denny
14When Will I Be LovedThe Bunch
14One Way Donkey RideSandy Denny
15Learning The GameThe Bunch
15I'm A DreamerSandy Denny
16Here In SilenceSandy Denny
16All Our DaysSandy Denny
17Man Of IronSandy Denny
17No More Sad RefrainsSandy Denny

Chat About No More Sad Refrains: The Anthology by Fairport Convention