The Complete Capitol Hits Of Faron Young
    • The Complete Capitol Hits Of Faron Young
    • Released in 2008
    • 41 Songs


    1Goin' SteadyFaron Young
    1Everytime I'm Kissing YouFaron Young
    2I Can't Wait (For The Sun To Go Down)Faron Young
    2That's The Way I FeelFaron Young
    3A Place For Girls Like YouFaron Young
    3I Hate MyselfFaron Young
    4If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')Faron Young
    4A Long Time AgoFaron Young
    5Live Fast, Love Hard, Die YoungFaron Young
    5Last Night At A PartyFaron Young
    6Forgive Me, DearFaron Young
    6That's The Way It's Gotta BeFaron Young
    7All RightFaron Young
    7Country GirlFaron Young
    8Go Back You FoolFaron Young
    8I Hear You Talkin'Faron Young
    9It's A Great Life (If You Don't Weaken)Faron Young
    9RiverboatFaron Young
    10For The Love Of A Woman Like YouFaron Young
    10Face To The WallFaron Young
    11You're Still MineFaron Young
    11Your Old Used To BeFaron Young
    12I've Got Five Dollars And It's Saturday NightFaron Young
    12There's Not Any Like You LeftFaron Young
    13Sweet DreamsFaron Young
    13Forget The PastFaron Young
    14Until I Met YouFaron Young
    14A World So Full Of LoveFaron Young
    15Turn Her DownFaron Young
    15Hello WallsFaron Young
    16I'll Be Satisfied With LoveFaron Young
    16CongratulationsFaron Young
    17I Miss You Already (And You're Not Even Gone)Faron Young
    17BacktrackFaron Young
    18I'm Gonna Live Some Before I DieFaron Young
    18Three DaysFaron Young
    19The Shrine Of St. CeciliaFaron Young
    19The ComebackFaron Young
    20Love Has Finally Come My WayFaron Young
    20Down By The RiverFaron Young
    21Alone With YouFaron Young

    Chat About The Complete Capitol Hits Of Faron Young by Faron Young