Faron Young

The Original Sound Of Country 1956

The Original Sound Of Country 1956

  • Various Artists Radio
  • The Original Sound Of Country 1956


1Why Baby WhyWebb Pierce
2I've Got Five Dollars (and it's Saturday Night)Faron Young
3Uncle PenPorter Wagoner
4Honky Tonk ManJohnny Horton
5Get RhythmJohnny Cash
6Lonely Side of TownKitty Wells
7My Lips are SealedJim Reeves
8The Blackboard of my HeartHank Thompson
9I Don't Believe You've Met my BabyThe Louvin Brothers
10Sure to FallCarl Perkins
11Trouble in MindEddy Arnold
12These HandsHank Snow
13Singing the BluesMarty Robbins
14You and MeVarious Artists
15Run BoyRay Price
16That's allTennessee Ernie Ford
17Sweet DreamsFaron Young
18I'm a One Woman ManJohnny Horton
19Searching (for Someone Like You)Kitty Wells
20I'm Not Mad, Just HurtHank Thompson
21I Forgot to Remember to ForgetElvis Presley
22According to my HeartJim Reeves
23I Walk the LineJohnny Cash
24Crazy ArmsRay Price
25Conscience i'm GuiltyHank Snow
26I Can't QuitMarty Robbins
27No-One But YouVarious Artists
28You Don't Know meEddy Arnold

Chat About The Original Sound Of Country 1956 by Faron Young