Federico Franchi, Becci

The Sound of Berlin

The Sound of Berlin

  • Various Artists Radio
  • The Sound of Berlin


1EquinoxeMaurizio Gubellini
2CreamFederico Franchi
3FreeGet Far
4PearsFederico Franchi
5Moscow TripMaurizio Gubellini
6MusicVarious Artists
7Leave Me AloneVarious Artists
8ImageFederico Franchi, Becci
9What Do You FeelVarious Artists
10My ObsessionLoris Baroni
11QuartzFederico Franchi
12Minnie the MoocherPaul Carpenter
13Un CafèVarious Artists
14Joe the PlumberVarious Artists
15It's All Right 2011Various Artists
16Thanx for the AddMaurizio Gubellini, Stefano Pain
17Work It OutVarious Artists
18I Like (Disco) SambaPinktronix
19ImageFederico Franchi, Becci
20ElektroVarious Artists
21PearsFederico Franchi
22BelieveVarious Artists
23Wrong and RightVarious Artists
24Hit and RunElectric Gang
25All Over the WorldElectric Gang
26CreamFederico Franchi
27ElectronFederico Franchi
29SupadiscoVarious Artists
30Good TimesFelix
31Lord of WarVarious Artists
32Feel the DrumsVarious Artists
33AgainVarious Artists
34Inside of MeMaurizio Gubellini
35Another LoverVarious Artists
36MetrosexualVarious Artists
37CaramelVarious Artists
38SwordfishVarious Artists
39Bla Bla BlaVarious Artists
40We Can Do ItVarious Artists
41ExtasyVarious Artists
42I Want YouVarious Artists
43LoveVarious Artists
44MysteryVarious Artists
45OrientedVarious Artists
46OxygeneBack 2 Back
47Electro ClashZ-1
48Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)Paola Peroni
49Love StoryVarious Artists
50PoisonVarious Artists

Chat About The Sound of Berlin by Federico Franchi, Becci