Ferlin Husky

The Original Sound Of Country 1957

The Original Sound Of Country 1957

  • Various Artists Radio
  • The Original Sound Of Country 1957


1There you goJohnny Cash
2No Other BabyBobby Helms
3Gonna Find Me a BluebirdMarvin Rainwater
4My Shoes Keep Walking Back to YouRay Price
5Dark MoonBonnie Guitar
6Train of LoveJohnny Cash
7FrauleinBobby Helms
8The AuctioneerLeroy Van Dyke
9Don't LaughThe Louvin Brothers
10Walkin' After MidnightPatsy Cline
11The Story of my LifeMarty Robbins
12Waiting for a TrainJim Reeves
13I Wonder if i Care as MuchThe Everly Brothers
14Young LoveSonny James
15Wasted WordsRay Price
16Honky Tonk SongWebb Pierce
17RepentingKitty Wells
18Why, WhyCarl Smith
19Tryin' To Forget the BluesPorter Wagoner
20From a Jack To a KingNed Miller
21GoneFerlin Husky
22A Poor Man's Roses (or a Rich Man's Gold)Patsy Cline
23Am I Losing YouJim Reeves
24Maybe TomorrowThe Everly Brothers
25I've Got a New HeartacheRay Price
26Turn Her DownFaron Young
27My Special AngelBobby Helms
28Home of the BluesJohnny Cash

Chat About The Original Sound Of Country 1957 by Ferlin Husky