Five Iron Frenzy

    Five Iron Frenzy Radio

    • Five Iron Frenzy Radio

    Five Iron Frenzy

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      Five Iron Frenzy were one of the seemingly thousands of ska-punk bands that dominated the post-grunge mainstream modern-rock scene of the late '90s. The group -- comprised of Reese Roper (vocals), Micah Ortega (guitar), Scott Kerr (guitar, backing vocals), Keith Hoerig (bass), Andrew Verdecchio (drums), Dannis Culp (trombone, backing vocals), Leanor "Jeff" Ortega (saxophone) and Nathanel "Brad" Dunham (trumpet) -- formed in Denver during the mid-'90s. After a few years of consta... Read more

      Chat About Five Iron Frenzy