Forever Frank Sinatra Vol. 01

Forever Frank Sinatra Vol. 01

  • Frank Sinatra Radio
  • Forever Frank Sinatra Vol. 01


1Three Coins in the FountainFrank Sinatra
2Look to Your HeartFrank Sinatra
3Everybody Loves SomebodyFrank Sinatra
4I'm Walking Behind YouFrank Sinatra
5It Happened in MontereyFrank Sinatra
6Around the WorldFrank Sinatra
7I've Got the World On a StringFrank Sinatra
8Jeepers CreepersFrank Sinatra
9You Make Me Feel So YoungFrank Sinatra
10Where Are YouFrank Sinatra
11Only the LonelyFrank Sinatra
12Mood IndigoFrank Sinatra
13How Deep Is the OceanFrank Sinatra
14Angel EyesFrank Sinatra
15Come Fly With MeFrank Sinatra
16I Cover the WaterfrontFrank Sinatra
17Anytime, AnywhereFrank Sinatra
18Don't Make a Beggar of MeFrank Sinatra
19Taking a Chance On LoveFrank Sinatra
20Nice 'n EasyFrank Sinatra
21That Old FeelingFrank Sinatra
22Day in, Day OutFrank Sinatra
23Somethings Gotta GiveFrank Sinatra
24In the Wee Small Hours of the MorningFrank Sinatra
25The Night We Called It a DayFrank Sinatra
26Glad to Be UnhappyFrank Sinatra
27Come Dance With MeFrank Sinatra
28A Cottage for SaleFrank Sinatra
29Hey! Jealous LoverFrank Sinatra
30When No One CaresFrank Sinatra

Chat About Forever Frank Sinatra Vol. 01 by Frank Sinatra