Forever Frank Sinatra Vol. 02

Forever Frank Sinatra Vol. 02

  • Frank Sinatra Radio
  • Forever Frank Sinatra Vol. 02


1LauraFrank Sinatra
2From Here to EternityFrank Sinatra
3Not As a StrangerFrank Sinatra
4Dancing in the DarkFrank Sinatra
5What's NewFrank Sinatra
6Too Close for ComfortFrank Sinatra
7Maybe You'll Be ThereFrank Sinatra
8Lean BabyFrank Sinatra
9I've Got a Crush On YouFrank Sinatra
10Youre Getting to Be a Habit With MeFrank Sinatra
11Isle of CapriFrank Sinatra
12Autumn in New YorkFrank Sinatra
13Ya Better StopFrank Sinatra
14Its a Lonesome Old TownFrank Sinatra
15Something Wonderful Happens in SummerFrank Sinatra
16South of the BorderFrank Sinatra
17Wrap Your Troubles in DreamsFrank Sinatra
18Just in TimeFrank Sinatra
19I Get Along Without You Very WellFrank Sinatra
20Deep in a DreamFrank Sinatra
21I Dont Stand a Ghost of Chance With YouFrank Sinatra
22You Brought a New Kind of Love to MeFrank Sinatra
23I Love YouFrank Sinatra
24Moonlight in VermontFrank Sinatra
25Where Do You GoFrank Sinatra
26Our TownFrank Sinatra
27Stormy WeatherFrank Sinatra
28Take a ChanceFrank Sinatra
29Half As Lovely Twice As TrueFrank Sinatra
30Love and MarriageFrank Sinatra

Chat About Forever Frank Sinatra Vol. 02 by Frank Sinatra