Forever Frank Sinatra Vol. 03

Forever Frank Sinatra Vol. 03

  • Frank Sinatra Radio
  • Forever Frank Sinatra Vol. 03


1RainFrank Sinatra
2You Go to My HeadFrank Sinatra
3Good-ByeFrank Sinatra
4You, My LoveFrank Sinatra
5Memories of YouFrank Sinatra
6On the Road to MandalayFrank Sinatra
7Here's That Rainy DayFrank Sinatra
8Too Marvelous for WordsFrank Sinatra
9I Could Have Danced All NightFrank Sinatra
10NeverthelessFrank Sinatra
11Im Going to Sit Right Down and Write Myself a LetterFrank Sinatra
12Old Devil MoonFrank Sinatra
13Lonely TownFrank Sinatra
14Can't We Be FriendsFrank Sinatra
15The Gal That Got AwayFrank Sinatra
16Fairy TaleFrank Sinatra
17Day in, Day OutFrank Sinatra
18Fools Rush inFrank Sinatra
19Pennies from HeavenFrank Sinatra
20Autumn LeavesFrank Sinatra
21Get HappyFrank Sinatra
22You're Cheatin' YourselfFrank Sinatra
23I See Your Face Before MeFrank Sinatra
24Let's Get Away from It AllFrank Sinatra
25Willow Weep for MeFrank Sinatra
26You'll Always Be the One I LoveFrank Sinatra
27I Can't Get StartedFrank Sinatra
28Blues in the NightFrank Sinatra
29Same Old Saturday NightFrank Sinatra
30Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)Frank Sinatra

Chat About Forever Frank Sinatra Vol. 03 by Frank Sinatra