Frank: The Voice

Frank: The Voice

  • Frank Sinatra Radio
  • Frank: The Voice


1I've Got You Under My SkinFrank Sinatra
2All the WayFrank Sinatra
3Come Fly With MeFrank Sinatra
4BrazilFrank Sinatra
5Night and DayFrank Sinatra
6Cheek to CheekFrank Sinatra
7Nice 'n' EasyFrank Sinatra
8A Foggy DayFrank Sinatra
9I Get a Kick Out of YouFrank Sinatra
10Ebb TideFrank Sinatra
11You Make Me Feel So YoungFrank Sinatra
12I'll Be AroundFrank Sinatra
13I'm a Fool to Want YouFrank Sinatra
14My Funny ValentineFrank Sinatra
15Don't Worry 'bout MeFrank Sinatra
16Autumn LeavesFrank Sinatra
17I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a LetterFrank Sinatra
18How Deep Is the OceanFrank Sinatra
19(Love Is) The Tender TrapFrank Sinatra
20Stars Fell On AlabamaFrank Sinatra
21This Was My LoveFrank Sinatra
22Young At HeartFrank Sinatra
23Gone With the WindFrank Sinatra
24Mood IndigoFrank Sinatra
25Wrap Your Troubles In DreamsFrank Sinatra
26To Love and Be LovedFrank Sinatra
27I've Got a Crush On YouFrank Sinatra
28All of MeFrank Sinatra
29Anything GoesFrank Sinatra
30In the Wee Small Hours of the MorningFrank Sinatra
31Jeepers CreepersFrank Sinatra
32It Never Entered My MindFrank Sinatra
33Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)Frank Sinatra
34Day In - Day OutFrank Sinatra
35One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)Frank Sinatra
36They Can't Take That Away from MeFrank Sinatra
37What Is Thing Called LoveFrank Sinatra
38Love and MarriageFrank Sinatra
39P.S. I Love YouFrank Sinatra
40WitchcraftFrank Sinatra
41GoodbyeFrank Sinatra
42Sleep WarmFrank Sinatra
43I Thought About YouFrank Sinatra
44Where Are YouFrank Sinatra
45I've Got the World On a StringFrank Sinatra
46Close to YouFrank Sinatra
47Where or WhenFrank Sinatra
48SundayFrank Sinatra
49Taking a Chance On LoveFrank Sinatra
50Bye Bye BabyFrank Sinatra

Chat About Frank: The Voice by Frank Sinatra