Frank Sinatra

The Sensational Frank Sinatra Vol 02

The Sensational Frank Sinatra Vol 02

  • Frank Sinatra Radio
  • The Sensational Frank Sinatra Vol 02


1South of the BorderFrank Sinatra
2Something Wonderful Happens in SummerFrank Sinatra
3Youre Getting to Be a Habit With MeFrank Sinatra
4I Dont Stand a Ghost of Chance With YouFrank Sinatra
5LauraFrank Sinatra
6Where Do You GoFrank Sinatra
7Too Close for ComfortFrank Sinatra
8Deep in a DreamFrank Sinatra
9Isle of CapriFrank Sinatra
10Our TownFrank Sinatra
11I Love YouFrank Sinatra
12Moonlight in VermontFrank Sinatra
13Half As Lovely Twice As TrueFrank Sinatra
14Not As a StrangerFrank Sinatra
15Take a ChanceFrank Sinatra
16From Here to EternityFrank Sinatra
17Just in TimeFrank Sinatra
18You Brought a New Kind of Love to MeFrank Sinatra
19Stormy WeatherFrank Sinatra
20Its a Lonesome Old TownFrank Sinatra
21What's NewFrank Sinatra
22I've Got a Crush On YouFrank Sinatra
23I Get Along Without You Very WellFrank Sinatra
24Dancing in the DarkFrank Sinatra
25Lean BabyFrank Sinatra
26Maybe You'll Be ThereFrank Sinatra
27Autumn in New YorkFrank Sinatra
28Love and MarriageFrank Sinatra
29Wrap Your Troubles in DreamsFrank Sinatra
30Ya Better StopFrank Sinatra

Chat About The Sensational Frank Sinatra Vol 02 by Frank Sinatra