The Sensational Frank Sinatra Vol 01

The Sensational Frank Sinatra Vol 01

  • Frank Sinatra Radio
  • The Sensational Frank Sinatra Vol 01


1I'm Walking Behind YouFrank Sinatra
2Mood IndigoFrank Sinatra
3That Old FeelingFrank Sinatra
4Everybody Loves SomebodyFrank Sinatra
5How Deep Is the OceanFrank Sinatra
6Anytime, AnywhereFrank Sinatra
7It Happened in MontereyFrank Sinatra
8Hey! Jealous LoverFrank Sinatra
9In the Wee Small Hours of the MorningFrank Sinatra
10Glad to Be UnhappyFrank Sinatra
11Look to Your HeartFrank Sinatra
12Only the LonelyFrank Sinatra
13Angel EyesFrank Sinatra
14Somethings Gotta GiveFrank Sinatra
15Jeepers CreepersFrank Sinatra
16Taking a Chance On LoveFrank Sinatra
17Don't Make a Beggar of MeFrank Sinatra
18Nice 'n EasyFrank Sinatra
19You Make Me Feel So YoungFrank Sinatra
20Where Are YouFrank Sinatra
21Come Dance With MeFrank Sinatra
22The Night We Called It a DayFrank Sinatra
23Three Coins in the FountainFrank Sinatra
24I Cover the WaterfrontFrank Sinatra
25Around the WorldFrank Sinatra
26Day in, Day OutFrank Sinatra
27I've Got the World On a StringFrank Sinatra
28When No One CaresFrank Sinatra
29Come Fly With MeFrank Sinatra
30A Cottage for SaleFrank Sinatra

Chat About The Sensational Frank Sinatra Vol 01 by Frank Sinatra