Truly Frank Sinatra, Vol. 1

Truly Frank Sinatra, Vol. 1

  • Frank Sinatra Radio
  • Truly Frank Sinatra, Vol. 1


1I'm Walking Behind YouFrank Sinatra
2Only the LonelyFrank Sinatra
3Look to Your HeartFrank Sinatra
4Hey! Jealous LoverFrank Sinatra
5Jeepers CreepersFrank Sinatra
6Come Fly With MeFrank Sinatra
7Where Are YouFrank Sinatra
8How Deep Is the OceanFrank Sinatra
9Taking a Chance On LoveFrank Sinatra
10Anytime, AnywhereFrank Sinatra
11Everybody Loves SomebodyFrank Sinatra
12Don't Make a Beggar of MeFrank Sinatra
13A Cottage for SaleFrank Sinatra
14When No One CaresFrank Sinatra
15Glad to Be UnhappyFrank Sinatra
16The Night We Called It a DayFrank Sinatra
17Angel EyesFrank Sinatra
18Come Dance With MeFrank Sinatra
19That Old FeelingFrank Sinatra
20It Happened in MontereyFrank Sinatra
21Somethings Gotta GiveFrank Sinatra
22Day in, Day OutFrank Sinatra
23Three Coins in the FountainFrank Sinatra
24You Make Me Feel So YoungFrank Sinatra
25I've Got the World On a StringFrank Sinatra
26Around the WorldFrank Sinatra
27Nice 'n EasyFrank Sinatra
28Mood IndigoFrank Sinatra
29In the Wee Small Hours of the MorningFrank Sinatra
30I Cover the WaterfrontFrank Sinatra

Chat About Truly Frank Sinatra, Vol. 1 by Frank Sinatra