Truly Frank Sinatra, Vol. 3

Truly Frank Sinatra, Vol. 3

  • Frank Sinatra Radio
  • Truly Frank Sinatra, Vol. 3


1You're Cheatin' YourselfFrank Sinatra
2I Can't Get StartedFrank Sinatra
3You, My LoveFrank Sinatra
4Autumn LeavesFrank Sinatra
5NeverthelessFrank Sinatra
6GoodFrank Sinatra
7Too Marvelous for WordsFrank Sinatra
8Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)Frank Sinatra
9Lonely TownFrank Sinatra
10On the Road to MandalayFrank Sinatra
11I Could Have Danced All NightFrank Sinatra
12Blues in the NightFrank Sinatra
13Fools Rush inFrank Sinatra
14Can't We Be FriendsFrank Sinatra
15Pennies from HeavenFrank Sinatra
16Fairy TaleFrank Sinatra
17You'll Always Be the One I LoveFrank Sinatra
18Im Going to Sit Right Down and Write Myself a LetterFrank Sinatra
19Memories of YouFrank Sinatra
20Get HappyFrank Sinatra
21I See Your Face Before MeFrank Sinatra
22The Gal That Got AwayFrank Sinatra
23Let's Get Away from It AllFrank Sinatra
24Day in, Day OutFrank Sinatra
25Old Devil MoonFrank Sinatra
26RainFrank Sinatra
27Willow Weep for MeFrank Sinatra
28You Go to My HeadFrank Sinatra
29Same Old Saturday NightFrank Sinatra
30Here's That Rainy DayFrank Sinatra

Chat About Truly Frank Sinatra, Vol. 3 by Frank Sinatra