The Collection 1957-1962

The Collection 1957-1962

  • Frankie Avalon Radio
  • The Collection 1957-1962


1Shy GuyFrankie Avalon
2Teachers PetFrankie Avalon
3Ohh La LaFrankie Avalon
4GingerbreadFrankie Avalon
5De De DinahFrankie Avalon
6You Excite MeFrankie Avalon
7Short Fat FannieFrankie Avalon
8I'll Wait for YouFrankie Avalon
9Pretty Eyed BabyFrankie Avalon
10Too Young to LoveFrankie Avalon
11FeverFrankie Avalon
12Oooh! Look A-There, Ain't She PrettyFrankie Avalon
13Young LoveFrankie Avalon
14Young and BeautifulFrankie Avalon
15DianaFrankie Avalon
16At the HopFrankie Avalon
17HoneyFrankie Avalon
18I'm Walkin'Frankie Avalon
19Little Bitty Pretty OneFrankie Avalon
20The StrollFrankie Avalon
21My MomFrankie Avalon
22You're My GirlFrankie Avalon
23VenusFrankie Avalon
24I'm BrokeFrankie Avalon
25Two FoolsFrankie Avalon
26Just Ask Your HeartFrankie Avalon
27WhyFrankie Avalon
28Swinging on a RainbowFrankie Avalon
29Bobby Sox to StockingsFrankie Avalon
30A Boy Without a GirlFrankie Avalon
31SandyFrankie Avalon
32Secret LoveFrankie Avalon
33Step in the Right DirectionFrankie Avalon
34What's the Reason (I'm Not Pleasing You)Frankie Avalon
35Did You Ever See a Dream WalkingFrankie Avalon
36Talk, Talk, TalkFrankie Avalon
37Don't Throw Away Those TeardropsFrankie Avalon
38TogethernessFrankie Avalon
39Don't Let Love Pass Me ByFrankie Avalon
40A Perfect LoveFrankie Avalon
41Where Are YouFrankie Avalon
42All of EverythingFrankie Avalon
43True True LoveFrankie Avalon
44You Are MineFrankie Avalon
45Young and in LoveFrankie Avalon
46TorneraiFrankie Avalon
47CapuccinaFrankie Avalon
48A MiracleFrankie Avalon

Chat About The Collection 1957-1962 by Frankie Avalon