The Essential Frankie Laine

The Essential Frankie Laine

  • Frankie Laine Radio
  • The Essential Frankie Laine


1If You Were MineFrankie Laine, Buck Clayton
1JezebelFrankie Laine
2Rose, Rose, I Love YouFrankie Laine
2A Woman in LoveFrankie Laine
3Sixteen TonsFrankie Laine
3Hey Good Lookin'Frankie Laine
4Hell Hath No FuryFrankie Laine with orchestra and chorus conducted by George Stoll
4JalousieFrankie Laine
5SugarbushDoris Day & Frankie Laine
5(They Call Me The) Moonlight GamblerFrankie Laine
6High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)Frankie Laine
6Up Above My Head (I Hear Music in the Air) Frankie Laine & Johnnie Ray with Ray Conniff & His Orchestra
7Love Is a Golden RingFrankie Laine
7Where the Winds BlowFrankie Laine
8That's My DesireFrankie Laine
8I BelieveFrankie Laine
9Your Cheatin' HeartFrankie Laine
9That Lucky Old SunFrankie Laine
10Gunfight at O.K. CorralFrankie Laine with Jimmy Carroll & His Orchestra
10Tell Me a Story Frankie Laine & Jimmy Boyd
11Hey! JoeFrankie Laine
113:10 to YumaFrankie Laine with Jimmy Carroll & His Orchestra
12Blowing WildFrankie Laine
12Mam'selleFrankie Laine with Michel Legrand & His Orchestra
13RawhideFrankie Laine with Jimmy Carroll & His Orchestra
13Answer Me (Mutterlein)Frankie Laine
14Mule TrainFrankie Laine
14GranadaFrankie Laine
15Rain, Rain, RainFrankie Laine
15The Cry of the Wild GooseFrankie Laine
16Call of the WildFrankie Laine
16Strange Lady in TownFrankie Laine

Chat About The Essential Frankie Laine by Frankie Laine