Frankie Paul

King Jammy's Selectors Choice Vol.2

King Jammy's Selectors Choice Vol.2

  • Various Artists Radio
  • King Jammy's Selectors Choice Vol.2


1Deh Wid YouSuper Black
1Tune InCocoa Tea
2Rock It TonightJohnny Osbourne
2Nice Up The LawnNinjaman
3For Your Eyes OnlyPinchers
3Here I AmSanchez
4Horse TonicAdmiral Bailey
4Let Jah AriseKing Kong
5Spanish FlyLittle Twitch
5Dancehall BusinessVarious Artists
6Crying TimeCocoa Tea
6FootprintsVarious Artists
7Lovers QuestionLeroy Gibbons
7The GeneralJosey Wales
8None A ThatVarious Artists
8Young LoverCocoa Tea
9Medley 5Cocoa Tea
9Samfie GirlLeroy Gibbons
10Ah MurderPad Anthony
10Run Around GirlChuck Turner
11Come AgainCocoa Tea
11Turn On The HeatVarious Artists
12Shame ThemFrankie Paul
12SaraFrankie Paul
13I Need YouChuck Turner
13Why Are You Going AwayLeroy Gibbons
14Right TrackJohnny Osbourne
14Bits And PiecesGregory Isaacs
15Bad Minded PeopleAnthony Malvo
15Loving That You WantPinchers
16Block TrafficLittle John
16Can't Run SaxDean Fraser
17Champion BubblerPinchers
17What The HellEcho Minott
18Whole Heap A CornJosey Wales
18Tell You What Police Can DoVarious Artists
19PoliticianAdmiral Bailey
19Fire FireJohnny Osbourne
20Wear Yu SizeStitchie
20Twist A RockMajor Worries

Chat About King Jammy's Selectors Choice Vol.2 by Frankie Paul