Strictly Lovers Revival

Strictly Lovers Revival

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Strictly Lovers Revival


1Stick By MeJohn Holt
2Tonight Is The NightGeorge Nooks
3Hold Me TightDon Campbell
4I Am Still In LoveAlton Ellis
5This TimeGeorge Nooks
6Love And DevotionSlim Smith
7Stealing Love On The SidePat Kelly
8Will You Still Love Me TomorrowMax Romeo
9Can I Change My MindAlton Ellis
10I've Got The HandleJohnny Clarke
11Help Me Make It Through The NightKen Boothe
12Too Late To Turn BackDon Carlos
13Ain't No LoveKen Boothe
14Play It CoolAlton Ellis
15Mr LovermanFrankie Paul
16I Don't Want To Talk About ItDon Campbell
17It Reminds MeRichie Davis
18Let Me Down EasyRichie Davis
19I Want To Hold Your HandGlen Adams
20No Man Is An IslandDennis Brown
21Come A Long WayGeorge Nooks
22Sorry BabyAmbelique
23Sugar SugarJohn Holt
24Scattered ShowersAmbelique
25Talking LoveCornel Campbell
26Never Found A LoveCornel Campbell
27Dancing MoodDelroy Wilson
28Memories By The ScoreKen Boothe
29Story BookGlen Ricks
30True Believer In LoveDelroy Wilson
31Everybody Needs LoveSlim Smith
32I Am CrazyLeroy Mafia
33If You Should Lose MeJohnny Clarke
34Sweet Like HoneyLeroy Mafia
35Just My ImaginationCornel Campbell
36Ebony EyesPat Kelly
37Don't StopMike Anthony
38Falling Out Of LoveVarious Artists
39Love I Can FeelDennis Brown

Chat About Strictly Lovers Revival by Frankie Paul