Fred Astaire

The Early Years at RKO

The Early Years at RKO

  • Fred Astaire Radio
  • The Early Years at RKO


1Music Makes MeFred Astaire
1(I've Got) Beginner's LuckFred Astaire
2Flying Down to RioFred Astaire
2Slap That BassFred Astaire
3Night and Day (From "The Gay Divorce")Fred Astaire
3They All LaughedFred Astaire
4No StringsFred Astaire
4Let's Call the Whole Thing OffFred Astaire
5Isn't This a Lovely DayFred Astaire
5They Can't Take That Away from MeFred Astaire
6Top Hat, White Tie and TailsFred Astaire
6Shall We DanceFred Astaire
7Cheek to CheekFred Astaire
7I Can't Be Bothered NowFred Astaire
8The PiccolinoFred Astaire
8Things Are Looking UpFred Astaire
9We Saw the SeaFred Astaire
9A Foggy DayFred Astaire
10Let Yourself GoFred Astaire
10Nice Work If You Can Get ItFred Astaire
11I'd Rather Lead a BandFred Astaire
11I Used to Be Color BlindFred Astaire
12I'm Putting All My Eggs in One BasketFred Astaire
12The YamFred Astaire
13Let's Face the Music and DanceFred Astaire
13Change PartnersFred Astaire
14Pick Yourself UpFred Astaire
14They Can't Take That Away from Me (Alternate Take)Fred Astaire
15The Way You Look TonightFred Astaire
15The Yam Steps (As explained by Fred Astaire)Fred Astaire
16A Fine RomanceFred Astaire
16The YamGinger Rogers
17Bojangles of HarlemFred Astaire
17I Used to Be Color BlindGinger Rogers
18Never Gonna DanceFred Astaire
19A Fine Romance (Alternate Take)Fred Astaire
20Waltz in Swing Time (Alternate Take)Fred Astaire

Chat About The Early Years at RKO by Fred Astaire