Works of Jah, Volume One

Works of Jah, Volume One

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Works of Jah, Volume One


1Sugar BabyFreddie McGregor
1Island WomanThe Heptones
1Silver WorldDennis Brown
2Lonely ManGregory Isaacs
2Better Must ComeDon Carlos
2Treat Me Like a KingJohn Holt
3Pretty Little CottageThe Heptones
3Big Ship SailingFreddie McGregor
3Faithful LoveFreddie McGregor
4Thief a ManGregory Isaacs
4SensimellaVarious Artists
4Warm & Sunny DayBarrington Levy
5Works of JahFreddie McGregor
5Too Much PressureLeroy Smart
5Love StoryClint Eastwood
6Dread RastafariSly & Robbie
6Nobody's BusinessSly & Robbie
6Why Do You Hurt Me So?John Holt
7SusanCornel Campbell
7AfricaDennis Brown
7Jungle FeverPrince Lincoln
8You Say I Have No FeelingsBob Marley
8Splish For My SploshBob Marley
8I've Got To Get AwayJohn Holt
9What Goes Around Comes AroundBob Marley
9Cool OperatorDillinger
9Let Me Go GirlJackie Edwards
10Take Me DarlingThe Heptones
10Rivers of BabylonDon Carlos
10Serious TimesFreddie McGregor
11Before The Next Teardop FallsJackie Edwards
11Don't Let Me SufferVarious Artists
11Roots Man SkankingFreddie McGregor
12Be My GirlJohn Holt
12No Good GirlVarious Artists
12Too LateGregory Isaacs
13Give Me Your LoveFreddie McGregor
13Love AffairsThe Heptones
13Island In The StreamOwen Gray
14We Are AfricaSly & Robbie
14On the Beach (Instrumental)Jackie Edwards
14Story Book ChildrenGregory Isaacs
15Save The ChildrenSugar Minott
15Natural MysticVarious Artists
15Come & Try to Get It (Instrumental)Augustus Pablo
16Stick By MeSly & Robbie
16Angel of LoveJackie Edwards
16Falling In and Out of LoveBob Marley
17They Know Not JahPrince Lincoln
17Tu Sheng PengU Brown
17Starting All Over AgainDerrick Morgan
18Cus CusHorace Andy
18Repatriation TimeDillinger
18She Need MeVarious Artists
19Alive & Sounding DubAugustus Pablo

Chat About Works of Jah, Volume One by Freddie McGregor