Walkin' Blues - 15 Years from Mountain Top Productions
    • Walkin' Blues - 15 Years from Mountain Top Productions
    • Released in 2010
    • 34 Songs


    1Low Down Dirty ShameVarious Artists
    1Ain't She TroubleVarious Artists
    2Broke and HungryVarious Artists
    2Scared of That ChildGary Smith
    3Seven Nights to RockMark Hummel
    3Country BoyJohnny Dyer
    4Forty Days and Forty NightsJohnny Dyer
    4The Legend of Fillmore SlimFillmore Slim
    5About to Lose Your ClownGary Smith
    5Minding My Own BusinessFillmore Slim
    6West Winds Are BlowingVarious Artists
    6No Escapin' from the BluesVarious Artists
    7My Friend BlueFillmore Slim
    7Hey Little BrotherVarious Artists
    8Nailed to the BoneVarious Artists
    8Got to Find My BabyJohnny Dyer
    9Solid SenderVarious Artists
    9Feel Like ShoutingVarious Artists
    10City Livin'Mark Hummel
    10It's My Life, BabyR.J. Mischo
    11Nosey WomanFillmore Slim
    11Faster Than TimeFillmore Slim
    12Trouble No MoreJohnny Dyer
    12Blues For Mr. BGary Smith
    13Money Back GuaranteeR.J. Mischo
    13Can't Judge NobodyMark Hummel
    14Let's Talk About LoveParis Slim
    14Red LightEddie Taylor
    15Upside Your HeadVarious Artists
    15Blue and LonesomeVarious Artists
    16Bloodstains on the WallLazy Lester
    16You're Gonna Need My HelpRick Estrin
    17RJ, Get Up! Milk That CowVarious Artists
    17Evans ShuffleVarious Artists

    Chat About Walkin' Blues - 15 Years from Mountain Top Productions by Gary Smith