New York - City of Jazz Vol. 2

New York - City of Jazz Vol. 2

  • Various Artists Radio
  • New York - City of Jazz Vol. 2


1Song for Johnny HodgesGerry Mulligan Septet
2Woe! Is MeJohnny Griffin
3I Should CareDexter Gordon
4Voce Vai VerMaurizio Giammarco Quartet
5Angel EyesTommy Flanagan
6The Man I LoveTeddy Wilson
7Don't Scuffle, Just ShuffleKai Winding Quartet
8They Say That Falling in Love Is WonderfulLionel Hampton
9When I Fall in LoveLena Horne
10Prelude to a KissBen Webster
11FeelingsAaron Neville
12Sea and SkyDusty Springfield
13September in the RainDinah Washington
14I Don't Know What Time It WasWayne Shorter
15The Masquerade Is OverGeorge Benson
16Stormy WeatherSarah Vaughan
17It's the Talk of the TownDizzy Gillespie
18Till the Next SomewhereRay Charles
19Round About MidnightEydie Gormé
20Body and SoulCarmen McRae
21I Loves You PorgyNina Simone
22In a Sentimental MoodSonny Stitt
23Give Me Your ChangeRoosevelt Sykes
24Farish Street JiveLittle Brother
25Honky Tonk Train BluesMeade "Lux" Lewis
26Boogie WoogieTommy Dorsey
27Saint-louis stompVarious Artists
28State Street SpecialJimmy Yancey
29Boogie Woogie On Saint Louis BluesVarious Artists
30Slow and Easy BluesMemphis Slim
31Boogie Woogie ManPete Johnson
32Waller JiveFats Waller
33Texas StompBig Maceo Merriweather

Chat About New York - City of Jazz Vol. 2 by George Benson