The Enjoy Records Story

The Enjoy Records Story

  • Various Artists Radio
  • The Enjoy Records Story


1Soul TwistVarious Artists
2People Sure Act Funny (When They Get A Lotta' Money)Titus Turner
3It Hurts Me TooElmore James
4Jookin'Various Artists
5Hoop and HollerRiff Ruffin
6You Make Me Feel So GoodVarious Artists
7Cut and DriedVarious Artists
8My Darkest HourTitus Turner
9I Would If I CouldJoe Haywood
10Mean Mistreatin' MamaElmore James
11Searching For LoveVarious Artists
12Bow WowTitus Turner
13Ain't That Some ShameVarious Artists
14I Love You BabyTitus Turner
15Ain't Nobody's BusinessMary B
16The RoosterVarious Artists
17I Believe To My SoulVarious Artists
18What Ya Gonna DoVarious Artists
19Hot Potato (Aka Soultrain)Various Artists
20Warm and Tender LoveJoe Haywood
21Get ItVarious Artists
22Your Precious LoveVarious Artists
23What Shall I DoGladys Knight & the Pips
24Let's Do The Boston MonkeyVarious Artists
25Sad SongThe Channels
26Don't Lie (Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye)Various Artists
27Bank Of LoveVarious Artists
28Just Say The WordVarious Artists
29Cut It OutMary B
30Count The TearsVarious Artists
31Jump For JoyVarious Artists
32Long Time No SeeVarious Artists
33Owee BabyVarious Artists
34You're Hurting MeVarious Artists
35Next In LineVarious Artists
36Foxy DevilVarious Artists

Chat About The Enjoy Records Story by Gladys Knight & the Pips