United Artists Collection, The

United Artists Collection, The

  • Gordon Lightfoot Radio
  • United Artists Collection, The


1Rich Man's SpiritualGordon Lightfoot
1Wherefor & WhyGordon Lightfoot
2Long RiverGordon Lightfoot
2The Last Time I Saw HerGordon Lightfoot
3The Way I Feel (Acoustic)Gordon Lightfoot
3Black Day In JulyGordon Lightfoot
4For Lovin' MeGordon Lightfoot
4May IGordon Lightfoot
5The First Time Ever I Saw Your FaceGordon Lightfoot
5Magnificent OutpouringGordon Lightfoot
6ChangesGordon Lightfoot
6Does Your Mother KnowGordon Lightfoot
7Early Mornin' RainGordon Lightfoot
7Mountains And MarianGordon Lightfoot
8Steel Rail BluesGordon Lightfoot
8Pussywillows, Cat-TailsGordon Lightfoot
9Sixteen Miles (To Seven Lakes)Gordon Lightfoot
9I Want To Hear It From YouGordon Lightfoot
10I'm Not Sayin'Gordon Lightfoot
10Something Very SpecialGordon Lightfoot
11Pride Of ManGordon Lightfoot
11Boss Man (Live)Gordon Lightfoot
12Ribbon Of DarknessGordon Lightfoot
12Did She Mention My NameGordon Lightfoot
13Oh, LindaGordon Lightfoot
13Long Way Back HomeGordon Lightfoot
14Peaceful WatersGordon Lightfoot
14Unsettled WaysGordon Lightfoot
15WallsGordon Lightfoot
15Long Thin DawnGordon Lightfoot
16If You Got ItGordon Lightfoot
16Bitter GreenGordon Lightfoot
17Softly (Live) [1996 - Remaster]Gordon Lightfoot
17The Circle Is SmallGordon Lightfoot
18CrossroadsGordon Lightfoot
18Marie ChristineGordon Lightfoot
19A Minor BalladGordon Lightfoot
19Cold Hands From New YorkGordon Lightfoot
20Go-Go RoundGordon Lightfoot
20Affair On 8th AvenueGordon Lightfoot
21RosannaGordon Lightfoot
21Don't Beat Me DownGordon Lightfoot
22Home From The ForestGordon Lightfoot
22The GypsyGordon Lightfoot
23I'll Be AlrightGordon Lightfoot
23If I CouldGordon Lightfoot
24Song For A Winter's NightGordon Lightfoot
25Canadian Railroad TrilogyGordon Lightfoot
26The Way I Feel (1993 - Remaster)Gordon Lightfoot

Chat About United Artists Collection, The by Gordon Lightfoot