Reggae Anthology: Gregory Isaacs - The Ruler (1972-1990)

Reggae Anthology: Gregory Isaacs - The Ruler (1972-1990)

  • Gregory Isaacs Radio
  • Reggae Anthology: Gregory Isaacs - The Ruler (1972-1990)


1Let's DanceGregory Isaacs
1My Only LoverGregory Isaacs
2Do You EverGregory Isaacs
2John PublicGregory Isaacs
3All I Have Is LoveGregory Isaacs
3Soon ForwardGregory Isaacs
4Lonely SoldierGregory Isaacs
4Tune InGregory Isaacs
5Top TenGregory Isaacs
5Love Is OverdueGregory Isaacs
6Never Be UngratefulGregory Isaacs
6Permanent LoverGregory Isaacs
7Ba DaGregory Isaacs
7Front DoorGregory Isaacs
8The Sun Shines For MeGregory Isaacs
8If I Don't Have YouGregory Isaacs
9Night NurseGregory Isaacs
9Set The Captives FreeGregory Isaacs
10Private SecretaryGregory Isaacs
10My ReligionGregory Isaacs
11Let Off Sup'mGregory Isaacs
11PhilistinesGregory Isaacs
12My Number OneGregory Isaacs
12Private Beach PartyGregory Isaacs
13VictimGregory Isaacs
13Tumbling TearsGregory Isaacs
14Special GuestGregory Isaacs
14One Man Against The WorldGregory Isaacs
15BorderGregory Isaacs
15RumoursGregory Isaacs
16Red Rose For GregoryGregory Isaacs
16StormGregory Isaacs
17Mr. Cop (Extended)Gregory Isaacs
17Big All AroundGregory Isaacs
18JealousyGregory Isaacs
18Sister Love (Extra Special)Gregory Isaacs
19My TimeGregory Isaacs
19My Native WomanGregory Isaacs
20Slave Master (Live)Gregory Isaacs
20Too Good To Be TrueGregory Isaacs

Chat About Reggae Anthology: Gregory Isaacs - The Ruler (1972-1990) by Gregory Isaacs