Groove For Thought

Groove For Thought

  • Groove For Thought Radio

Groove For Thought

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    Based out of the Seattle, Washington area, vocal group Groove for Thought is a seven-member ensemble that makes a cappella jazz and pop. Formed in 2000, Groove for Thought features the talents of vocalists Amanda Taylor, Stephanie Collins, Andrea Siedlecki, James Niles, Kelly Kunz, Brennan Baglio, and Jeff Horenstein. Each member of the group has extensive vocal training and performance experience, all brought to bear on the music the band plays. They released a self-titled debu... Read more

    Chat About Groove For Thought