Grupo Tentación

    Grupo Tentación Radio

    • Grupo Tentación Radio

    Grupo Tentación

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      Guanajuato, Mexico's Grupo Tentacion comprised vocalists Noé Martín and Jerónimo Lozano, keyboardist Angel Vargas, guitarist Wilfredo Montes, bassist Jesús Vargas and percussionist Latino Cervantes. The group debuted in 1992 with Amandote, scoring a series of hits including "El Seis," "Cancion de Amor" and "Loco de Amor"; the second Grupo Tentacion album, 1993's La Huerfanita, was also well-received, buoyed by the singles "Andale" and "Mi Mera Mera." The band enjoyed continued s... Read more

      Chat About Grupo Tentación