Hello Seahorse!

    Hello Seahorse! Radio

    • Hello Seahorse! Radio

    Hello Seahorse!

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      Mexican indie pop trio Hello Seahorse!, originally comprised of Denise Gutiérrez (aka Vanil'la Face and Lo Blondo), Oro de Neta, and Bonnz!, started putting together their first recordings in the early 2000s. Their debut full-length, ...And the Jellyfish Parade, came out in 2006; a mini-album, Hoy a las Ocho, was released on Magic Marker two years later. Both albums showcased a quirky, bubbly indie pop sound that nodded to acts like Architecture in Helsinki and It's a Musical! H... Read more

      Chat About Hello Seahorse!