Herb Alpert with Janet Jackson

Number Ones

Number Ones

  • Janet Jackson Radio
  • Number Ones


1What Have You Done For Me LatelyJanet Jackson
1IfJanet Jackson
2NastyJanet Jackson
2AgainJanet Jackson
3When I Think Of YouJanet Jackson
3Because Of LoveJanet Jackson
4ControlJanet Jackson
4Any Time, Any PlaceJanet Jackson
5Let's Wait AwhileJanet Jackson
5ScreamMichael Jackson
6The Pleasure PrincipleJanet Jackson
6RunawayJanet Jackson
7DiamondsHerb Alpert with Janet Jackson
7Got 'Til It's GoneJanet Jackson
8Miss You MuchJanet Jackson
8Together AgainJanet Jackson
9Rhythm NationJanet Jackson
9I Get LonelyJanet Jackson
10EscapadeJanet Jackson
10Go DeepJanet Jackson
11AlrightJanet Jackson
11What's It Gonna Be?Busta Rhymes
12Come Back To MeJanet Jackson
12Doesn't Really MatterJanet Jackson
13Black CatJanet Jackson
13All For YouJanet Jackson
14Love Will Never Do (Without You)Janet Jackson
14Someone To Call My LoverJanet Jackson
15The Best Things In Life Are FreeJanet Jackson
15All Nite (Don't Stop)Janet Jackson
16That's The Way Love GoesJanet Jackson
16Call On MeJanet Jackson
17FeedbackJanet Jackson
18Make MeJanet Jackson

Chat About Number Ones by Herb Alpert with Janet Jackson