Howlin' Wolf

Smokestack Lightning /The Complete Chess Masters 1951-1960

Smokestack Lightning /The Complete Chess Masters 1951-1960

  • Howlin' Wolf Radio
  • Smokestack Lightning /The Complete Chess Masters 1951-1960


1Moanin' At MidnightHowlin' Wolf
1I'm Not JokingHowlin' Wolf
1Break Of DayHowlin' Wolf
1I'm Leaving YouHowlin' Wolf
2How Many More YearsHowlin' Wolf
2Mama Died And Left MeHowlin' Wolf
2The Natchez Burnin'Howlin' Wolf
2I'm Leaving YouHowlin' Wolf
3How Many More YearsHowlin' Wolf
3All Night Boogie (All Night Long)Howlin' Wolf
3Going Back HomeHowlin' Wolf
3I'm Leaving YouHowlin' Wolf
4The Wolf Is At Your DoorHowlin' Wolf
4I Love My BabyHowlin' Wolf
4BluebirdHowlin' Wolf
4Can't Put Me OutHowlin' Wolf
5California BoogieHowlin' Wolf
5Highway My FriendHowlin' Wolf
5My LifeHowlin' Wolf
5Can't Put Me OutHowlin' Wolf
6Smile At MeHowlin' Wolf
6Hold Your MoneyHowlin' Wolf
6You Ought To KnowHowlin' Wolf
6(You) Can't Put Me OutHowlin' Wolf
7Howlin' Wolf BoogieHowlin' Wolf
7Streamline WomanHowlin' Wolf
7Who's Been Talking?Howlin' Wolf
7Change My WayHowlin' Wolf
8California Blues #1Howlin' Wolf
8California Blues #2Howlin' Wolf
8Tell MeHowlin' Wolf
8Getting LateHowlin' Wolf
9Look-A-Here BabyHowlin' Wolf
9Stay Here Til My Baby Comes BackHowlin' Wolf
9Somebody In My HomeHowlin' Wolf
9I've Been AbusedHowlin' Wolf
10Worried All The TimeHowlin' Wolf
10Crazy About You BabyHowlin' Wolf
10Somebody In My HomeHowlin' Wolf
10I've Been AbusedHowlin' Wolf
11Gettin' Old And GreyHowlin' Wolf
11No Place To Go (You Gonna Wreck My Life)Howlin' Wolf
11NatureHowlin' Wolf
11Howlin' For My BabyHowlin' Wolf
12Mr. Highway ManHowlin' Wolf
12You Gonna Wreck My LifeHowlin' Wolf
12NatureHowlin' Wolf
12Howlin' For My Darling (Or Baby)Howlin' Wolf
13Everybody's In The MoodHowlin' Wolf
13NeighborsHowlin' Wolf
13NatureHowlin' Wolf
13Wolf In The MoodHowlin' Wolf
14Color And KindHowlin' Wolf
14I'm The WolfHowlin' Wolf
14Walk To Camp HallHowlin' Wolf
14My People's GoneHowlin' Wolf
15BluebirdHowlin' Wolf
15Rockin' DaddyHowlin' Wolf
15Poor BoyHowlin' Wolf
15Mr. Airplane ManHowlin' Wolf
16Saddle My PonyHowlin' Wolf
16Baby How LongHowlin' Wolf
16Poor BoyHowlin' Wolf
16Mr. Airplane ManHowlin' Wolf
17Dorothy MaeHowlin' Wolf
17Evil (Is Going On)Howlin' Wolf
17My Baby Told MeHowlin' Wolf
17Wang Dang DoodleHowlin' Wolf
18Dorothy MaeHowlin' Wolf
18I'll Be AroundHowlin' Wolf
18Sitting On Top Of The WorldHowlin' Wolf
18Back Door ManHowlin' Wolf
19Sweet WomanHowlin' Wolf
19Forty FourHowlin' Wolf
19I Didn't KnowHowlin' Wolf
19SpoonfulHowlin' Wolf
20(Well) That's All RightHowlin' Wolf
20Who Will Be NextHowlin' Wolf
20I Better Go Now (Howlin' Blues)Howlin' Wolf
21Decoration DayHowlin' Wolf
21I Have A Little GirlHowlin' Wolf
21Howlin' BluesHowlin' Wolf
22Oh! RedHowlin' Wolf
22Come To Me BabyHowlin' Wolf
22I Better Go NowHowlin' Wolf
23My Last AffairHowlin' Wolf
23Don't Mess With My BabyHowlin' Wolf
23I Didn't KnowHowlin' Wolf
24I've Got A WomanHowlin' Wolf
24Smokestack Lightnin'Howlin' Wolf
24Moaning For My BabyHowlin' Wolf
25Just My KindHowlin' Wolf
25You Can't Be BeatHowlin' Wolf
25Moaning For My Baby (Midnight Blues)Howlin' Wolf
26Work For Your MoneyHowlin' Wolf
26I Asked For WaterHowlin' Wolf
27So GladHowlin' Wolf

Chat About Smokestack Lightning /The Complete Chess Masters 1951-1960 by Howlin' Wolf