Hugo Montenegro

Mr. Groovy

Mr. Groovy

  • Hugo Montenegro Radio
  • Mr. Groovy


1Classical GasHugo Montenegro
2Lady In CementHugo Montenegro
3Touch MeHugo Montenegro
4Happy TogetherHugo Montenegro
5Lullaby From "Rosemary's Baby"Hugo Montenegro
6Love Is BlueHugo Montenegro
7Theme From "Valley Of The Dolls" (from the Twentieth Century Fox Motion Picture, "Valley Of The Dolls"Hugo Montenegro
8Love Theme From "The Godfather" (Digitally Mastered - April 1992)Hugo Montenegro
9Hair/Aquarius (From "Hair")Hugo Montenegro
10MacArthur ParkHugo Montenegro
11Good VibrationsHugo Montenegro
12DizzyHugo Montenegro
13Hang 'Em High (From the United Artists motion picture "Hang 'Em High")Hugo Montenegro
14Bitter Love (from the Motion Picture, "Love On The River")Hugo Montenegro
15There's Got To Be A Better Way (from the Twentieth Century Fox Motion Picture, "Bandolero!"Hugo Montenegro
16Theme For Three (from the Warner Bros. - Seven Arts Pictures, "Wait Until Dark)Hugo Montenegro
17Moog PowerHugo Montenegro
18In the Heat of the Night (from the United Artist Motion Picture, "In The Heat Of The Night"Hugo Montenegro
19Run Spy RunHugo Montenegro
20Our Man Flint (From the 20th Century-Fox film "Our Man Flint")Hugo Montenegro
21Theme From "I Spy" (From the NBC Television show "I Spy")Hugo Montenegro
22(Theme From) The Man From U.N.C.L.E.Hugo Montenegro
23Solo On A RaftHugo Montenegro
24Jungle HeatHugo Montenegro
25Boo-Bam-Boo, BabyHugo Montenegro
26StutterologyHugo Montenegro
27You Showed MeHugo Montenegro
28The Godfather Waltz (From the Paramount Picture "The Godfather")Hugo Montenegro
29My WayHugo Montenegro

Chat About Mr. Groovy by Hugo Montenegro