IIIrd Tyme Out

    IIIrd Tyme Out Radio

    • IIIrd Tyme Out Radio

    IIIrd Tyme Out

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      IIIrd Tyme Out is one of the leading bluegrass vocal groups of the 1990s. Formed in 1991 by lead vocalist and guitarist Russell Moore, fiddler Mike Hargrove, and bass vocalist and electric bass player Ray Deaton, shortly after they left Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver, the Georgia-based quintet has received numerous Vocal Group of the Year awards from the International Bluegrass Music Association (IBMA) and the Society for the Preservation of Bluegrass Music in America (SPBGMA). Whil... Read more

      Chat About IIIrd Tyme Out