Isaac Hayes

Ultimate Isaac Hayes:  Can You Dig It?

Ultimate Isaac Hayes: Can You Dig It?

  • Isaac Hayes Radio
  • Ultimate Isaac Hayes: Can You Dig It?


1Theme From "Shaft"Isaac Hayes
1Walk On ByIsaac Hayes
2JoyIsaac Hayes
2Precious, PreciousIsaac Hayes
3HyperbolicsyllabicsesquedalymisticIsaac Hayes
3His Eye Is On The SparrowIsaac Hayes
4Brand New MeIsaac Hayes
4Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)Isaac Hayes
5If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don't Want To Be Right)Isaac Hayes
5Never Can Say GoodbyeIsaac Hayes
6Someone Made You For MeIsaac Hayes
6By The Time I Get To PhoenixIsaac Hayes
7Baby I'm-A Want YouIsaac Hayes
7SoulsvilleIsaac Hayes
8WonderfulIsaac Hayes
8Let's Stay TogetherIsaac Hayes
9Theme From "The Men"Isaac Hayes
9Help Me LoveIsaac Hayes
10Need To Belong To SomeoneIsaac Hayes
10I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)Isaac Hayes
11Title Theme "Three Tough Guys"Isaac Hayes
11Good LoveIsaac Hayes
12The Look Of LoveIsaac Hayes
12Run Fay RunIsaac Hayes
13Do Your ThingIsaac Hayes
13Chocolate ChipIsaac Hayes
14Come Live With MeIsaac Hayes
14For The Good TimesIsaac Hayes
15I Stand AccusedIsaac Hayes
15Disco ConnectionIsaac Hayes
16Rock Me Easy Baby (Part 1)Isaac Hayes
17Medley: By The Time I Get To Phoenix/I Say A Little PrayerIsaac Hayes

Chat About Ultimate Isaac Hayes: Can You Dig It? by Isaac Hayes