Jackie DeShannon

The Complete Singles Vol. 1 (1960-1963)

The Complete Singles Vol. 1 (1960-1963)

  • Jackie DeShannon Radio
  • The Complete Singles Vol. 1 (1960-1963)


1Teach MeJackie DeShannon
2Lonely GirlJackie DeShannon
3Heaven Is Being With YouJackie DeShannon
4Think About YouJackie DeShannon
5Wish I Could Find A Boy (Just Like You)Jackie DeShannon
6I Won't Turn You DownJackie DeShannon
7Ain't That LoveJackie DeShannon
8Baby (When Ya Kiss Me)Jackie DeShannon
9The PrinceJackie DeShannon
10That's What Boys Are Made OfJackie DeShannon
11I'll Drown In My Own TearsJackie DeShannon
12Just Like In The MoviesJackie DeShannon
13Guess WhoJackie DeShannon
14You Won't Forget MeJackie DeShannon
15I Don't Think So Much Of Myself NowJackie DeShannon
16Faded LoveJackie DeShannon
17Dancing SilhouettesJackie DeShannon
18Needles And PinsJackie DeShannon
19Did He Call Today, Mama?Jackie DeShannon
20Little Yellow RosesJackie DeShannon
21Oh, Sweet ChariotJackie DeShannon
22500 MilesJackie DeShannon
23Till You Say You'll Be MineJackie DeShannon
24When You Walk In The RoomJackie DeShannon
25Should I CryJackie DeShannon
26I'm Gonna Be StrongJackie DeShannon

Chat About The Complete Singles Vol. 1 (1960-1963) by Jackie DeShannon