The Complete Singles Vol. 2 (1964-1967)

    The Complete Singles Vol. 2 (1964-1967)
    • Jackie DeShannon Radio
    • The Complete Singles Vol. 2 (1964-1967)


    1Oh, Boy!Jackie DeShannon
    2I'm Looking For Someone To LoveJackie DeShannon
    3Hold Your Head HighJackie DeShannon
    4She Don't Understand Him Like I DoJackie DeShannon
    5He's Got The Whole World In His HandsJackie DeShannon
    6It's Love Baby (24 Hours A Day)Jackie DeShannon
    7When You Walk In The RoomJackie DeShannon
    8Over YouJackie DeShannon
    9Don't Turn Your Back On MeJackie DeShannon
    10Be Good BabyJackie DeShannon
    11What The World Needs Now Is LoveJackie DeShannon
    12A Lifetime Of LonelinessJackie DeShannon
    13I Remember The BoyJackie DeShannon
    14Come And Get MeJackie DeShannon
    15Splendor In The GrassJackie DeShannon
    16Are You Ready For ThisJackie DeShannon
    17Will You Love Me TomorrowJackie DeShannon
    18Windows And DoorsJackie DeShannon
    19So Long JohnnyJackie DeShannon
    20I Can Make It With YouJackie DeShannon
    21To Be MyselfJackie DeShannon
    22Come On Down (From The Top Of That Hill)Jackie DeShannon
    23Find Me LoveJackie DeShannon
    24The Wishing DollJackie DeShannon
    25Where Does The Sun Go?Jackie DeShannon
    26I Haven't Got Anything Better To DoJackie DeShannon

    Chat About The Complete Singles Vol. 2 (1964-1967) by Jackie DeShannon