Jackie DeShannon

The Complete Singles Vol. 3 (1967-1970)

The Complete Singles Vol. 3 (1967-1970)

  • Jackie DeShannon Radio
  • The Complete Singles Vol. 3 (1967-1970)


1Changin' My MindJackie DeShannon
2It's All In The GameJackie DeShannon
3I Keep Wanting YouJackie DeShannon
4Me About YouJackie DeShannon
5Nobody's Home To Go Home ToJackie DeShannon
6NicoleJackie DeShannon
7Didn't Want To Have It To Do ItJackie DeShannon
8The WeightJackie DeShannon
9Effervescent BlueJackie DeShannon
10Laurel CanyonJackie DeShannon
11Holly WouldJackie DeShannon
12Trust MeJackie DeShannon
13What Is ThisJackie DeShannon
14Put A Little Love In Your HeartJackie DeShannon
15Always TogetherJackie DeShannon
16Love Will Find A WayJackie DeShannon
17I Let Go CompletelyJackie DeShannon
18Keep Me In MindJackie DeShannon
19Do You Know How Christmas Trees Are Grown?Jackie DeShannon
20ChristmasJackie DeShannon
21Brighton HillJackie DeShannon
22You Can Come To MeJackie DeShannon
23Medley: You Keep Me Hangin' On / Hurt So BadJackie DeShannon
24What Was Your Day LikeJackie DeShannon
25It's So NiceJackie DeShannon
26Mediterranean SkyJackie DeShannon
27Bird On The WireJackie DeShannon

Chat About The Complete Singles Vol. 3 (1967-1970) by Jackie DeShannon