Verve Remixed

Verve Remixed

  • Willie Bobo Radio
  • Verve Remixed


1MantecaDizzy Gillespie
1PopcornWalter Wanderley
1Little Girl BlueNina Simone
1Spanish GreaseWillie Bobo
2How Long Has This Been Going OnCarmen McRae
2Los BanditosCal Tjader
2SinnermanNina Simone
2Speak LowBillie Holiday
3Sing, Sing, SingAnita O´Day
3Whatever Lola WantsSarah Vaughan
3Who Needs ForeverAstrud Gilberto
3Afro-HarpingDorothy Ashby
4Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby?Dinah Washington
4FeverSarah Vaughan
4Brother Where Are YouOscar Brown, Jr.
41, 2, 3Ramsey Lewis
5Come Dance With MeShirley Horn
5Feeling GoodNina Simone
5MantecaDizzy Gillespie
5Slap That BassElla Fitzgerald
6Just One Of Those ThingsBlossom Dearie
6Return to ParadiseShirley Horn
6SinnermanNina Simone
6Blues For Brother George JacksonArchie Shepp
7The Gentle RainAstrud Gilberto
7FeverSarah Vaughan
7Angel EyesElla Fitzgerald
7Wait Till You See HimElla Fitzgerald
8Don't ExplainBillie Holiday
8Peter GunnSarah Vaughan
8Do What You WannaRamsey Lewis
8Slap That BassElla Fitzgerald
9Soul SauceCal Tjader
9Blues For Brother George JacksonArchie Shepp
9Stay LooseJimmy Smith
9See-Line WomanNina Simone
10SummertimeSarah Vaughan
10The Boy's Doin' ItHugh Masekela
10Fried Neck Bones And Some Home FriesWillie Bobo
11Naima's Love SongBetty Carter
11Lilac WineNina Simone
11Strange FruitBillie Holiday
12Hare Krishna - Hail KrishnaTony Scott
12YesterdaysBillie Holiday
12MamaHugh Masekela
13Baby Did You Hear?Dinah Washington
13Here's That Rainy DayAstrud Gilberto
14Black Is The Color Of My True Love's HairNina Simone

Chat About Verve Remixed by Jimmy Smith