The Ultimate Collection

The Ultimate Collection

  • John Barry Radio
  • The Ultimate Collection


1Like WaltzJohn Barry
1The James Bond ThemeJohn Barry
2Bee's KneesJohn Barry
2For Pete's SakeJohn Barry
3Moody RiverJohn Barry
3ThunderballJohn Barry
4The Party's OverJohn Barry
4RodeoJohn Barry
5Unchained MelodyJohn Barry
5Rockin' AlreadyJohn Barry
6I'll Be With You in Apple Blossom TimeJohn Barry
6Walk, Don't RunJohn Barry
7Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom WhiteJohn Barry
7SpinnerreeJohn Barry
8Good Rockin' TonightJohn Barry
8Donna's ThemeJohn Barry
9The Magnificent SevenJohn Barry
9Zip ZipJohn Barry
10Rebel RouserJohn Barry
10PanchoJohn Barry
11Skid RowJohn Barry
11The ChallengeJohn Barry
12You've Gotta WayJohn Barry
12Let's Have a Wonderful TimeJohn Barry
13Big FellaJohn Barry
13Twist ItJohn Barry
14Lost PatrolJohn Barry
14Never Let GoJohn Barry
15Twelfth Street RagJohn Barry
15The Blacksmith BluesJohn Barry
16Mab MabJohn Barry
16Little JohnJohn Barry
17A Handful of SongsJohn Barry
17Iron HorseJohn Barry
18A Matter of WhoJohn Barry
18Rum-Dee-Dum-Dee-DahJohn Barry
19Smokey JoeJohn Barry
19Theme from "A Jolly Bad Fellow"John Barry
20Black StockingsJohn Barry
20Satin SmoothJohn Barry
21The MenaceJohn Barry
21Seven FacesJohn Barry
22Theme from "Séance On a Wet Afternoon"John Barry
22When the Saints Go Marching InJohn Barry
23March of the MandarinsJohn Barry
23Oublie CaJohn Barry
24Twangin' CheekJohn Barry
24The Human JungleJohn Barry
25Every Which WayJohn Barry
25Long JohnJohn Barry
26Three Little FishesJohn Barry
26That Fatal Kiss (From "A View to Kill")John Barry
27Cutty Sark (Dateline TV Theme)John Barry
27Beat for BeatniksJohn Barry
28Mouse On the MoonJohn Barry
28Blueberry HillJohn Barry
29The AgressorJohn Barry
29Dark RiderJohn Barry
30TearsJohn Barry
30Twenty-Four Hours AgoJohn Barry
31Man from MadridJohn Barry
31Baubles, Bangles and BeadsJohn Barry
32HideawayJohn Barry
32FarragoJohn Barry
33Rocco's Theme (From "Rocco and His Friends")John Barry
33The Big Safari (From "Call Me Bwana")John Barry
34Snap 'n' WhistleJohn Barry
34ZapataJohn Barry
35I'm Movin' OnJohn Barry
35Spanish HarlemJohn Barry
36The Lolly Theme (From "The Amorous Prawn")John Barry
36Watch Your StepJohn Barry
37Beat GirlJohn Barry
37StarfireJohn Barry
38Hit and MissJohn Barry
38ChristellaJohn Barry
39Saturday's ChildJohn Barry
39Onward, Christian SpacemenJohn Barry
40Sweet TalkJohn Barry
40It Doesn't Matter Any MoreJohn Barry
41Get Lost, Jack FrostJohn Barry
41Theme from "Roman Spring of Mrs. Stone"John Barry
42VolareJohn Barry
42Bee's Knees (Drumbeat Version)John Barry
43There's Life in the Old Boy YetJohn Barry
43Rodeo (Alternate Version)John Barry
44Rockabilly BoogieJohn Barry
44The Human Jungle (Alternate Version)John Barry
45Big GuitarJohn Barry
45Blueberry Hill (Alternate Version)John Barry

Chat About The Ultimate Collection by John Barry