Side Steps

Side Steps

  • John Coltrane Radio
  • Side Steps


1WeejaJohn Coltrane
1Tenor MadnessSonny Rollins Quartet
1Our DelightRed Garland Quintets
1All Mornin' LongRed Garland Quintet
1Under Paris SkiesRay Draper
2Polka Dots And MoonbeamsJohn Coltrane
2PotpourriJohn Coltrane
2They Can't Take That Away From MeRed Garland Quintet
2Billie's BounceRed Garland Quintets
2Clifford's KappaRay Draper Quintet
3On ItJohn Coltrane
3J.M.'s Dream DollJohn Coltrane
3Woody'n YouRed Garland
3SolitudeRed Garland Quintets
3FilidiaJohn Coltrane
4AvalonJohn Coltrane
4Don't ExplainJohn Coltrane
4I've Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)Red Garland
4Two Bass HitJohn Coltrane
4Two SonsRay Draper
5Mating CallTadd Dameron
5Blue CalypsoJohn Coltrane
5UndecidedJohn Coltrane
5Soft WindsJohn Coltrane
5Paul's PalJohn Coltrane
6SoultraneTadd Dameron
6Falling In Love With LoveJohn Coltrane
6Soul JunctionRed Garland Quintets
6Lazy MaeRed Garland Quintet
6Ammon JoyGene Ammons All Stars
7GnidTadd Dameron
7The Way You Look TonightJohn Coltrane
7What Is There To SayJohn Coltrane
7Groove BluesGene Ammons All Stars
8Super JetTadd Dameron
8From This Moment OnJohn Coltrane
8Birks' WorksRed Garland
8The Real McCoyJohn Coltrane
9On A Misty NightTadd Dameron
9One By OneJohn Coltrane
9HallelujahRed Garland
9It Might As Well Be SpringGene Ammons All Stars
10RomasTadd Dameron

Chat About Side Steps by John Coltrane