John Lennon

Goin' Home: A Tribute to Fats Domino

Goin' Home: A Tribute to Fats Domino

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Goin' Home: A Tribute to Fats Domino


1Ain't That A Shame (2004 Digital Remaster)John Lennon
1Walking to New OrleansNeil Young
2I'm Walkin'Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
2Valley Of TearsRobert Plant And The Soweto Gospel Choir
3Goin' HomeB.B. King With Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk
3My Blue HeavenNorah Jones
4Blueberry HillElton John
4Honey ChileLucinda Williams
5My Girl JosephineTaj Mahal And The New Orleans Social Club
5Rising SunMarc Broussard Featuring Sam Bush
6Every Night About This TimeThe Dirty Dozen Brass Band With Joss Stone And Buddy Guy
6When I See YouOlu Dara And The Natchezippi Band With Donald Harrison Jr.
7I Want to Walk You HomePaul McCartney Featuring Allen Toussaint
7Be My GuestBen Harper With The Skatalites
8Whole Lotta LovingVarious Artists
8Let the Four Winds BlowToots & the Maytals
9Don't Leave Me This WayDr. John
9I Hear You Knockin'Willie Nelson
10I'm In Love Again/All By MyselfBonnie Raitt And Jon Cleary
10I Just Can't Get New Orleans Off My MindIrma Thomas And Marcia Ball
11Please Don't Leave MeArt Neville
11Don't Blame It On MeBruce Hornsby
12Going To The RiverRobbie Robertson With Galactic
12I'm Gonna Be A Wheel SomedayHerbie Hancock With George Porter, Jr., Zigaboo Modeliste And Renard Poché
13Blue MondayRandy Newman
13The Fat ManLos Lobos
14It Keeps Rainin'Robert Plant With Lil Band O' Gold
14So LongBig Chief Monk Boudreaux & The Golden Eagles
15One Night Of Sin (Live At Tipitina's)Corinne Bailey Rae
15When The Saints Go Marching InPreservation Hall Jazz Band With Walter 'Wolfman' Washington And Theresa Andersson

Chat About Goin' Home: A Tribute to Fats Domino by John Lennon