Johnny Cash

Talking Blues

Talking Blues

  • Johnny Cash Radio
  • Talking Blues


1Transfusion BluesJohnny Cash
2Seasons of My HeartJohnny Cash
3Why Do You Punish Me (For Loving You)Johnny Cash
4I Feel Better All OverJohnny Cash
5Supper-TimeJohnny Cash
6My Shoes Keep Walking Back to YouJohnny Cash
7I'd Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall)Johnny Cash
8ClementineJohnny Cash
9I'm So Lonesome I Could CryJohnny Cash
10Goodbye Little Darlin'Johnny Cash
11Just One MoreJohnny Cash
12One More RideJohnny Cash
13Time Changes EverythingJohnny Cash
14The TroubadourJohnny Cash
15Drink to MeJohnny Cash
16I Love You BecauseJohnny Cash
17I Want to Go HomeJohnny Cash
18I'd Rather Die YoungJohnny Cash
19Don't Step On Mother's RosesJohnny Cash
20Get RhythmJohnny Cash
21The CaretakerJohnny Cash
22That's All OverJohnny Cash
23The Man On the HillJohnny Cash
24Don't Take Your Guns to TownJohnny Cash
25Run Softly, Blue RiverJohnny Cash
26That's EnoughJohnny Cash
27Five Feet High and RisingJohnny Cash
28Honky Tonk GirlJohnny Cash
29Hank and Joe and MeJohnny Cash
30Frankie's Man, JohnnyJohnny Cash
31I Couldn't Keep from CryingJohnny Cash
32Old Apache SquawJohnny Cash
33Pickin' TimeJohnny Cash
34The Great Speckled BirdJohnny Cash
35I Will Miss You When You GoJohnny Cash
36Shepherd of My HeartJohnny Cash
37My Grandfather's ClockJohnny Cash
38You Win AgainJohnny Cash
39I Still Miss SomeoneJohnny Cash
40It Could Be You (Instead of Him)Johnny Cash

Chat About Talking Blues by Johnny Cash