Great Crooners - Johnny Desmond Vol 2

Great Crooners - Johnny Desmond Vol 2

  • Johnny Desmond Radio
  • Great Crooners - Johnny Desmond Vol 2


1You Go To My HeadJohnny Desmond
2My Heart Stood StillJohnny Desmond
3Sweet LorraineJohnny Desmond
4The Birthday Party Of A KingJohnny Desmond
5Cling To MeJohnny Desmond
6Gentlemen Marry BrunettesJohnny Desmond
7Happy Holidays To YouJohnny Desmond
8A HusbandJohnny Desmond
9I'll Cry TomorrowJohnny Desmond
10I'm Glad There Is YouJohnny Desmond
11I'm Thru With LoveJohnny Desmond
12I Just Want You To Love MeJohnny Desmond
13I Won't ResistJohnny Desmond
14Time On My HandsJohnny Desmond
15In God We TrustJohnny Desmond
16Brooklyn BridgeJohnny Desmond
17It's A Lonesome Old Town (When You're Not Around)Johnny Desmond
18All The Things You AreJohnny Desmond
19Yours In SongJohnny Desmond
20The Party's OverJohnny Desmond
21Land Of The PharoahsJohnny Desmond
22WomanJohnny Desmond
23Learnin' The BluesJohnny Desmond
24The Little Match GirlJohnny Desmond
25Night And DayJohnny Desmond
26No One Ever Tells YouJohnny Desmond
27TogetherJohnny Desmond
28Oh ! My DarlingJohnny Desmond
29Play Me Hearts And FlowersJohnny Desmond
30The Proud OnesJohnny Desmond
31The Yellow Rose Of TexasJohnny Desmond
32Here I Go Walkin' Down The RoadJohnny Desmond
33That's Where I ShineJohnny Desmond
34The Walking SongJohnny Desmond
35Why Shouldn't IJohnny Desmond
36Ballo ItalianoJohnny Desmond
37You're The OneJohnny Desmond
38Christmas In The AirJohnny Desmond

Chat About Great Crooners - Johnny Desmond Vol 2 by Johnny Desmond